Shri Naba Kisore Das

Hon'ble Minister, H & FW Dept, Govt. of Odisha

Shri P.K Mohapatra, IAS

Addl. Chief Secretary, H & FW Dept, Govt. of Odisha

Shalini Pandit, IAS

Mission Director, NHM, Odisha

Dashboard (Services)

108 Services

  • 3520250No. of Patient Carried

102 Services

  • 3209465No. of Patient Carried
Terms & Conditions     Hyper Linking Policy     Copyright Policy     Privacy Policy     Member's Login

Copyright © , Mission Directorate, NHM, Annex Building, SHIFW, Unit-8, Bhubaneswar - 751012

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!