

State Health Assurance Society Health & Family Welfare Department, Govt. of Odisha Bhubaneswar-751007, District- Khordha (Odisha) Phone No.- 0674-2570500, Email ID: hr.recruitmentshas@gmail.com

Notice Date-11.03.2025

This is for information of the Candidates who have appeared for the Written Test held on 14.02.2025 at Govt. Boys' High School, Unit -IX, Bhoi Nagar, Bhubaneswar -751022 for the post of Executive (Claims). Interview for aforementioned post under State Health Assurance Society, Odisha vide Advertisement No-03/2023 dt.12.10.2023 shall be conducted at State Health Assurance Society, A1 Block, 2nd Floor, Toshali Bhawan, Satya Nagar Unit-9, Bhubaneswar- 751007, District- Khordha, Odisha on the following date and time. Candidates can download their admit card from www.nhmodisha.gov.in using their User Name (Application ID) and Password provided during submission of application form. Candidates are advised to bring a signed copy of the same with self-attested passport size photograph attached for admission to the interview. No separate correspondence will be made on this. The details list of the shortlisted candidates has been uploaded in the above said website. No candidates will be allowed to the interview without admit card. The detailed instructions for the candidates appearing in the interview are mentioned in the admit card, which shall be strictly adhered to.

Name of the post	Date and Time
Executive (Claims)	20.03.2025 (10.30 AM)

Sd/-Chief Executive Officer State Health Assurance Society, Odisha

List of shortlisted candidates for interview for the post of Executive (Claims), SHAS

SI. No	Appl.ld	Name
1	NRHM_ECL_74218	SMITA NAYAK
2	NRHM_ECL_74122	SOLEN KUMAR PRADHAN
3	NRHM_ECL_73839	SATYANARAYAN BADATYA
4	NRHM_ECL_74228	SAGARIKA MOHANTY
5	NRHM_ECL_74290	SUPRIYA CHATTERJEE
6	NRHM_ECL_74314	MAMATA PRADHAN
7	NRHM_ECL_74105	DIPTI RANJAN SAHOO
8	NRHM_ECL_73789	SUMIT RANJAN ROY
9	NRHM_ECL_73930	JAYANTA GHOSH
10	NRHM_ECL_74135	PEEYUSH PATTNAIK
11	NRHM_ECL_74162	ARATI SAHA
12	NRHM_ECL_73748	PRITIPADMA MOHANTY
13	NRHM_ECL_74079	ITISHREE JENA
14	NRHM_ECL_74315	BICHITRA PRADHAN
15	NRHM_ECL_73856	DEBABRATA JENA
16	NRHM_ECL_74133	PRIYARANJAN RAY
17	NRHM_ECL_74269	TRISHALA NAYAK
18	NRHM_ECL_74288	CHANDINI BALA PATRA
19	NRHM_ECL_74316	ASUTOSH BARIK
20	NRHM_ECL_73950	SYED MUJEEBUR RAHAMAN
21	NRHM_ECL_74102	BIKAS KUMAR SWAIN
22	NRHM_ECL_74183	REETANJALI NATH
23	NRHM_ECL_74167	MANOJ KUMAR ROUTRAY
24	NRHM_ECL_74285	SOUMYASASWAT MISHRA
25	NRHM_ECL_74319	HIMANSU KUMAR SAHOO
26	NRHM_ECL_74366	ANUSKA NAYAK
27	NRHM_ECL_73691	SOUMYARANJAN DAS
28	NRHM_ECL_73880	AKSHAYA KUMAR PRADHAN
29	NRHM_ECL_74094	SUVAKANTA KHATUA
30	NRHM_ECL_74263	IPSITA BEHERA
31	NRHM_ECL_73900	PRAVU RANJAN SAMANTARAY
32	NRHM_ECL_74254	ABINASH KUMAR BOHIDAR
33	NRHM_ECL_74294	BHAGYASHREE PRIYADARSHINI
34	NRHM_ECL_74336	KRUSHNA CHANDRA PANDA
35	NRHM_ECL_73727	GAYATRI MAHARANA
36	NRHM_ECL_73825	ATULYA RANJAN JENA
37	NRHM_ECL_73831	KHETRAMOHAN MANIK
38	NRHM_ECL_74103	GYANA CHANDRA MOHAPATRA
39	NRHM_ECL_74152	SARITA SAMANTARAY
40	NRHM_ECL_74345	MANOJ SUBUDHI
41	NRHM_ECL_74380	SATYAJIT BEHERA
42	NRHM_ECL_73733	SANGHAMITRA NAYAK
43	NRHM_ECL_73764	SAISANKAR TEWARI
44	NRHM_ECL_73782	SUBRAT KUMAR SAHOO
45	NRHM_ECL_74347	PRANAB MAHAPATRA
46	NRHM_ECL_74374	CHINKU NAYAK
47	NRHM_ECL_73866	AMBIKA PRASAD NAYAK
48	NRHM_ECL_73914	SANTOSH KUMAR SATAPATHY
49	NRHM_ECL_73958	ANAND CHANDRA SAHU
50	NRHM_ECL_74149	PUSPITA MOHANTY