### **NOTICE**

### Advt. No. 04/24

This is for information of the candidates that, Written Test for the post of District Programme Manager vide Advertisement No. 04/24 of OSH&FWS shall be held on dt. 01.02.2025 at Govt. Girls' High School, Unit-1, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar as per the following schedule.

Reporting Time: - 2.00 P.M.

Written Test Time: - 2.30 P.M.

The list of eligible candidates for appearing the **Written Test** is attached herewith. Eligible candidates are required to come with duly filled in Admit Card format as attached below along with any original authenticated photo Identity proof as mentioned in the Instruction point no. IV of the Admit Card. No separate correspondence will be made on this. No candidates will be allowed to the **Written Test** without Admit Card. The detailed instructions for appearing the **Written Test** have been mentioned in the Admit Card, which shall be strictly adhered to. Eligible candidates are required to come as per the above mentioned reporting time.

### **Admit Card**

Application ID-

Post Applied for- District Programme Manager, Advt. No. 04/24

Applicant's Name-

Father's / Husband's Name-

**Type of Test- Written Test** 

Date- 01.02.2025

Reporting Time: - 2.00 P.M.

Written Test Time: 2.30 P.M.

**Duration of Written Test:- 01 Hour 30 Minutes** 

Venue:- Govt. Girls' High School, Unit-1, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar.

#### Instructions-

- I. Candidature for the Written Test is purely provisional & is liable to rejection in the event of inadequacy found at any stage and is subject to fulfillment of terms & conditions laid down in the advertisement.
- II. Possession/use of any electronics/communication devices including Mobile phones are not allowed within the examination premises from registration till completion of the Written Test. This office shall not be responsible for custody of any such device and personal belongings of candidates.
- III. No candidate will be allowed to the Written Test without Admit Card.
- IV. Candidates are to bring any of the original photo identity proofs issued by Govt. such as Driving License/ Voter ID / Pan Card / Passport / Aadhar Card etc. without which no candidate shall be allowed to appear the Written Test.
- V. No candidate shall be allowed to appear the Written Test after 15 minutes of commencement of the Written Test subject to discretion of the Authority for allowing such candidate on reasonable justified grounds. No candidate shall be allowed to leave the examination Centre before completion of the examination duration. The decision of the competent authority on the entire process of recruitment shall be final and binding.
- VI. Candidates are instructed to use only Black / Blue ball point pen.

Full Signature of	f the applicant:-`
-------------------	--------------------

Date:-

Paste your recent passport size photograph (self attested) here.

REPORTING TIME:- 2.00 P.M. WRITTEN TEST TIME:- 2.30 P.M.

Cl A:	CLASS AS A STATE OF THE STATE O	
SI. No	Application ID	Name of the candidate
1	NRHM_DMG_74392	JYOTSNARANI SHARMA
2	NRHM_DMG_74394	SOUMYA RANJAN MOHANTY
3	NRHM_DMG_74400	ASHOK KUMAR SAHOO
4	NRHM_DMG_74403	JOGESWAR NAIK
5	NRHM_DMG_74416	DEEPAK RANJAN NAYAK
6	NRHM_DMG_74419	GOUTAM SAMAL
7	NRHM_DMG_74422	PREM CHAND SAHU
8	NRHM_DMG_74430	BIMALENDU PATTNAIK
9	NRHM_DMG_74432	PRASAD KUMAR SUNDARAY
10	NRHM_DMG_74433	TUNA KUMAR NAYAK
11	NRHM_DMG_74438	PRAMOD KUMAR SWAIN
12	NRHM_DMG_74448	SOMANATH KUMBHAR
13	NRHM_DMG_74451	DAYASIS SAHU
14	NRHM_DMG_74454	DHIRENDRA KUMAR NAYAK
15	NRHM_DMG_74455	SANGRAM KUMAR SARANGI
16	NRHM_DMG_74463	MALAYA RAJAN PANIGRAHI
17	NRHM_DMG_74465	PRASANNA KUMAR DEBATA
18	NRHM_DMG_74475	SASMITA PANDA
19	NRHM_DMG_74476	HITESH KUMAR TRIPATHY
20	NRHM_DMG_74483	KISHORE CHANDRASEKHAR PRASAD DASH
21	NRHM_DMG_74485	AJAYA KUMAR SAHU

REPORTING TIME:- 2.00 P.M. WRITTEN TEST TIME:- 2.30 P.M.

	FOR VERIFICATION ON THAT DAY UNFAILINGLY.	
SI. No	Application ID	Name of the candidate
22	NRHM_DMG_74490	SUVENDU BARAL
23	NRHM_DMG_74493	JEEM WALTER MINZ
24	NRHM_DMG_74502	PRAFUL KUMAR BARLA
25	NRHM_DMG_74503	SATYANARAYAN TRIPATHY
26	NRHM_DMG_74511	NIROJA KUMAR SATPATHY
27	NRHM_DMG_74520	BABUL KUMAR LAKRA
28	NRHM_DMG_74522	SATYABRATA PANIGRAHI
29	NRHM_DMG_74535	SATESH KUMAR TRIPATHY
30	NRHM_DMG_74537	ALOK RANJAN RATH
31	NRHM_DMG_74560	SUSHANTA KUMAR DAS
32	NRHM_DMG_74573	SANGRAM KESHARI PANDA
33	NRHM_DMG_74592	ROJALIN MOHAPATRA
34	NRHM_DMG_74595	MANAS RANJAN NAYAK
35	NRHM_DMG_74630	PRABIN KUMAR SENAPATI
36	NRHM_DMG_74640	SATYABRATA SATAPATHY
37	NRHM_DMG_74648	RANJAN KUMAR NAYAK
38	NRHM_DMG_74716	KAMESWAR PANIGRAHI
39	NRHM_DMG_74768	SUNIL KUMAR SATAPATHY
40	NRHM_DMG_74781	UTPALA KUMAR PATTANAIK
41	NRHM_DMG_74816	SASMITA NAYAK
42	NRHM_DMG_74868	RANJAN RASHMI MOHANTY
43	NRHM_DMG_74937	BARNA DAS
44	NRHM_DMG_74939	SIBADATTA AGASTI

REPORTING TIME:- 2.00 P.M. WRITTEN TEST TIME:- 2.30 P.M.

FOR VERIFICATION ON THAT DAY UNFAILINGLY.		
Sl. No.	Application ID	Name of the candidate
45	NRHM_DMG_74957	MANAMOHAN SAHOO
46	NRHM_DMG_74962	NETRANANDA JENA
47	NRHM_DMG_75004	ABINASH MOHANTY
48	NRHM_DMG_75012	DEBENDRA KUMAR BARIK
49	NRHM_DMG_75027	SANGRAM KUMAR PANDA
50	NRHM_DMG_75037	RANJAN KUMAR DANDASENA
51	NRHM_DMG_75052	MD ZAKI ALAM
52	NRHM_DMG_75055	LAXMIDHAR MAHAPATRA
53	NRHM_DMG_75062	PRALIPTA MOHANTY
54	NRHM_DMG_75076	HARA PRASAD PRADHAN
55	NRHM_DMG_75087	SANAT KUMAR MISHRA
56	NRHM_DMG_75091	BIKASH KUMAR DANDASENA
57	NRHM_DMG_75104	AJIT KUMAR TRIPATHY
58	NRHM_DMG_75106	SNEHALATA PANIGRAHY
59	NRHM_DMG_75116	MANDAKINI DAS
60	NRHM_DMG_75140	PRABINA KUMAR JENA
61	NRHM_DMG_75143	SOUMYA SEKHAR PANIGRAHI
62	NRHM_DMG_75158	BHABANI SANKAR SAHOO
63	NRHM_DMG_75160	PRADEEP KUMAR SAHOO
64	NRHM_DMG_75169	DEBASIS PRADHAN
65	NRHM_DMG_75178	LAXMI NARAYAN PANIGRAHI
66	NRHM_DMG_75184	BIKASH KUMAR MISHRA
67	NRHM_DMG_75191	DURGA PRASAD RAJ

REPORTING TIME:- 2.00 P.M. WRITTEN TEST TIME:- 2.30 P.M.

FOR VERIFICATION ON THAT DAY UNFAILINGLY.		
Sl. No.	Application ID	Name of the candidate
68	NRHM_DMG_75195	SHIV SHANKER SINGH
69	NRHM_DMG_75203	GOUTAMA KUMAR SAHOO
70	NRHM_DMG_75213	ASIS KUMAR MOHANTY
71	NRHM_DMG_75227	DIPTI RANJAN MAHAKUL
72	NRHM_DMG_75233	SURYAKANTA BEHERA
73	NRHM_DMG_75239	DINESH KUMAR PRAHARAJ
74	NRHM_DMG_75251	SUBHALAXMI SAHU
75	NRHM_DMG_75254	FIROJ KUMAR BAGH
76	NRHM_DMG_75278	ALOCHANA SAHOO
77	NRHM_DMG_75282	TAPAS RANJAN SAHOO
78	NRHM_DMG_75283	MANISH RANJAN NAIK
79	NRHM_DMG_75286	ELINA SAMAL
80	NRHM_DMG_75292	ANUBHAB PATTANAYAK
81	NRHM_DMG_75307	LAMBODAR DIGAL
82	NRHM_DMG_75313	SAMARENDRA PADHY
83	NRHM_DMG_75315	AEIJAZ AHEMMED
84	NRHM_DMG_75316	ARCHITA PANIGRAHY
85	NRHM_DMG_75321	AMLAN ANUPAM SENAPATI
86	NRHM_DMG_75323	TARUN KUMAR SAHU
87	NRHM_DMG_75356	RABINDRA KUMAR MAHALIK
88	NRHM_DMG_75362	HRUSHIKESH JENA
89	NRHM_DMG_75379	SAIKH WASIM RAZA
90	NRHM_DMG_75390	SHOVANA DASH

REPORTING TIME:- 2.00 P.M. WRITTEN TEST TIME:- 2.30 P.M.

SI. No.	Application ID	Name of the candidate
91	NRHM_DMG_75397	SANTOSH KUMAR BARIK
92	NRHM_DMG_75404	KIRAN KUMAR PATRO
93	NRHM_DMG_75409	DIPTI RANJAN DAS
94	NRHM_DMG_75420	HARAPRIYA DAS
95	NRHM_DMG_75427	PRANAB MAHAPATRA
96	NRHM_DMG_75428	DUTI KRUSHNA SAHU
97	NRHM_DMG_75436	RABINDRA KUMAR PRADHAN
98	NRHM_DMG_75440	AMIT KUMAR KHAMARI
99	NRHM_DMG_75453	SUBHRANSU MAHAPATRA
100	NRHM_DMG_75454	SHAKTI KUMAR DIGAL
101	NRHM_DMG_75468	JITENDRIYA AMRIT PRITAM
102	NRHM_DMG_75470	SANGRAM KESHARI DASH
103	NRHM_DMG_75472	SACHIN DEV GOUD
104	NRHM_DMG_75474	TRUPTIRANJAN DASH
105	NRHM_DMG_75479	SUDHIR KUMAR PANDA
106	NRHM_DMG_75485	MADHUSUDAN SATHUA
107	NRHM_DMG_75493	SUJIT KUMAR KAR
108	NRHM_DMG_75496	IPSITA DAS
109	NRHM_DMG_75515	RADHA KRUSHNA SABATA
110	NRHM_DMG_75520	GANESH NAHAK
111	NRHM_DMG_75537	ASHOK KUMAR MISHRA