Shri Naba Kisore Das

'Hon'ble Minister, H & FW Dept, Govt. of Odisha'

Dr. Pramod Kumar Meherda, IAS

'Commissioner-cum-Secretary, H & FW Dept, Govt. of Odisha'

Shalini Pandit, IAS

'Mission Director, NHM, Odisha'

Dashboard (Services)

108 Services

  • 2272020No. of Patient Carried

102 Services

  • 2190651No. of Patient Carried
Terms & Conditions     Hyper Linking Policy     Copyright Policy     Privacy Policy     Member's Login

Copyright © 2018, Mission Directorate, NHM, Annex Building, SHIFW, Unit-8, Bhubaneswar - 751012

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!